Want us to give you a call?

Simply enter your name and number below and we'll be in touch.

    Eastern North Carolina County / City Connections

    Eastern Carolinas Commercial Real Estate Service area in Norht Carolina

    ****Currently under construction to better meet your needs****


    There are roughly 49 counties in the Eastern Half of North Carolina, with 6 distinctive regions and 24 major/minor cities how do you locate with ease the information needed to talk to the right group?

    Eastern Carolinas Commercial Real Estates Resource Page. We have complied the websites for the Counties and City Government’s in Eastern North Carolina for your ease of locating contact points.  On each County or City Reference Link we have their website information, as well as utility providers and economic development and newspaper or business journals for to make your and our researching easier.

    Counties in Eastern North Carolina.

    A-C                                                      D – J                                      L-P                                                P-W

    Alamance County                               Dare County                           Lee County                                      Person County

    Bertie County                                      Duplin County                       Lenoir County                                 Pitt County

    Bladen County                                    Durham County                     Martin County                                Richmond County

    Brunswick County                             Edgecombe County                Moore County                                Robeson County

    Camden County                                 Gates County                           Nash County                                   Sampson County

    Carteret County                                 Granville County                     New Hanover County                   Scotland County

    Caswell County                                  Greene County                         North Hampton County              Tyrell County

    Chatham County                               Halifax County                         Onslow County                              Vance County

    Chowan County                                 Harnett County                        Orange County                              Wake County

    Columbus County                             Hertford County                       Pamlico County                            Warren County

    Craven County                                   Hoke County                           Pasquotank County                       Washington County

    Cumberland County                         Hyde County                           Pender County

    Currituck County                              Johnston County                    Perquimans County



    Major / Minor Cites in Eastern North Carolina

    A-E                                                   F-M                                                 N-S                                             W

    City of Burgaw                               City of Fayetteville                      City of New Bern                    City of Wallace

    City of Cary                                     City of Goldsboro                        City of Raleigh                        City of Washington

    City of Chapel Hill                         City Of Greenville                       City of Rocky Mount              City of Wilmington

    City of Clinton                                City Of Jacksonville                   City of Shallotte                       City of Wilson

    City of Durham                              City of Laurinberg                      City of Smithfield

    City of Edenton                              City of Leland                              City of Southport

    City of Elizabeth City                    City of Mt. Olive


     Eastern Carolinas Commercial hopes that these links have assisted in making your search for the appropriate Governments Web site easier.